Menü

Das Team

Hana-Lisa Mia Rau

Inhaberin / Geschäftsführung
T: +49 (0) 6122.9329 144
M: h.rau@sinnesgut.de

Daniel Redin

Geschäftsführung
T: +49 (0) 6122.9329 146
M: d.redin@sinnesgut.de

Marina Jung

Projektleitung
T: +49 (0) 6122.9329 588
M: m.jung@sinnesgut.de

Patrick Zuccaro

Projektleitung
+ 49 (0) 6122. 93 29 144
p.zuccaro@sinnesgut.de

Carmen Offermanns

Projektassistenz
+ 49 (0) 6122. 93 29 526
c.offermanns@sinnesgut.de

Manfred Bermel

Eventlogistik & Lagerverwaltung
+49 (0) 6122. 93 29 588
m.bermel@sinnesgut.de

Hannah Beier

Auszubildende
T: +49 (0) 6122. 93 29 494
M: h.beier@sinnesgut.de

Carmen Nickel

Buchhaltung
T: +49 (0) 6122.9329 588
M: c.nickel@sinnesgut.de